Faculty & Staff

submenu
 

Radiation Oncologists

Kathryn Dusenbery, MD
Professor and Department Head

612-626-6146
dusen001@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Lee, MD

763-898-1639
alee10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Chung Lee, MD
Professor

612-273-6307
leexx006@umn.edu

Full bio

Margaret Reynolds, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-6700
reynolds@umn.edu

Full bio

Aika Shoo, MD

763-898-1639
bshoo10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Xin Wang, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

651-982-3520
wangx503@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Wilke, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2627
wilk0242@umn.edu

Full bio

Jianling Yuan, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director, Medical Residency Program

612-273-6011
yuanm033@umn.edu

Full bio

Medical Physicists

Parham Alaei, PhD
Professor and Director, Medical Physics and Physics Graduate Program

612-626-6505
alaei001@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Conduah, MS

651-982-3520
cconduah10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Eric Ehler, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director, Physics Residency Program

612-626-6445
ehler046@umn.edu

Clara Ferreira, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4484
cferreir@umn.edu

Jane Johnson, MS
Instructor

651-982-3520
johns178@umn.edu

Damien Mathew, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6146
math5574@umn.edu

David Sterling, MS

612-626-6225
sterl035@umn.edu

Residents - Medical

Reed Cope, MD
Medical Resident

612-273-2740
cope0086@umn.edu

Nicholas Loudas, MD
Medical Resident

612-273-2735
nloudas@umn.edu

Nicholas Olson, MD
Medical Resident

612-273-2734
olso2062@umn.edu

Krishnan Patel, MD
Medical Resident

612-273-6605
krpatel@umn.edu

Allen Rossetti-Chung, MD
Medical Resident

612-273-2732
rosse077@umn.edu

Karen Tye, MD
Medical Resident

612-273-2742
karentye@umn.edu

Residents - Physics

Mariajose Bedoya, MS
Physics Resident

612-626-4177
mbedoya@umn.edu

Steven Dolly, MS
Physics Resident

612-626-6243
srdolly@umn.edu

Research

Susanta Hui, MS, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

huixx019@umn.edu

Daniel Vallera, PhD
Professor of Therapeutic Radiology-Radiation Oncology

612-626-6664
valle001@umn.edu

Full bio

Emeritus

Bruce Gerbi, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-6154
gerbi001@umn.edu

Patrick Higgins, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-6146
higgi010@umn.edu

Full bio

Seymour Levitt, MD, DSc
Professor Emeritus

612-626-6217
levit002@umn.edu

Full bio

Chang Song, MS, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-5532
songx001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results